2018 Haverford Township Board of Commissioners Meetings

All meetings of the Board of Commissioners are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Meeting Room at the Haverford Township Municipal Services Building at 1014 Darby Road, Havertown. The public is invited to attend. The meetings are also recorded and may be downloaded from this website. In addition, meetings are replayed on Comcast (Channel 05) and Verizon (Channel 38) cable/FIOS on Tuesday (if available) at 6:00 p.m., Wednesday at Noon and 7:00 p.m., Thursday at 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m., Friday at 10:00 a.m., and Monday at 7:00 p.m.

The Commissioners also hold monthly work sessions on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Meeting Room at the Haverford Township Municipal Services Building at 1014 Darby Road, Havertown. The public is invited to attend.

Click here to view the Commissioners’ 2018 Committee Assignments

Tuesday, 01/02/2018, 7:30 p.m.
Commissioners Reorganization Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 01/08/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 02/05/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 02/12/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 03/05/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 03/12/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 04/02/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 04/09/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 05/07/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 05/14/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 06/04/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Video
Agenda

Monday, 06/11/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 07/09/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 08/06/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 08/13/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Tuesday, 09/04/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes

Monday, 10/01/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Tuesday, 10/09/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Tuesday, 11/13/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 11/19/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Budget Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video

Monday, 12/03/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Commissioners Work Session

Agenda
Video

Monday, 12/10/2018, 7:00 p.m.
Haverford Commissioners Budget & Regular Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Video