How to Contact the Haverford Township Commissioners

President – Bill Wechsler
Vice President – Larry Holmes

1st Ward

Steve D’Emilio
200 Walnut Hill Lane
Havertown, PA 19083
610-449-5685
sdemilio@havtwp.org

2nd Ward

Mario Oliva
1215 Garfield Avenue
Havertown, PA 19083
610-446-2896
moliva@havtwp.org

3rd Ward 

Kevin McCloskey, Esquire
2436 Whitby Road
Havertown, PA 19083
267-414-7393
kmccloseky@havtwp.org

4th Ward

Daniel J. Siegel, Esquire
1705 Marilyn Drive
Havertown, PA 19083
610-446-1117
dansiegel@4haverford.com

5th Ward

Andy Lewis
356 Exeter Road
Haverford, PA 19041
610-675-4467
alewis@havtwp.org

6th Ward

Larry Holmes, Esquire
2109 Chestnut Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
215-575-7153
lholmes@dilworthlaw.com

7th Ward

James E. McGarrity
401 Kenmore Road
Havertown, PA 19083
610-446-8088
jmcgarrity@havtwp.org

8th Ward

Gerry Hart, M.D.
610 Penfield Avenue
Havertown, PA 19083
ghart@havtwp.org

9th Ward

William F. Wechsler
108 N. Morgan Avenue
Havertown, PA 19083
610-789-2299
bwechsler@havtwp.org counter on myspace

 

Disclaimer